scoBILLizer

March 29, 2006

Dont get me wrong.I like scoble too,even when he goes crazy(when i like him only more), but he provoked me.Scoble likes blood.I dig that. He calls for flames in his latest post. To do that, a mans either got to be a pussy or an undertaker.

EDIT: A friend just called me asking(not so politely) if i meant the third person to be Patrick.No no not at all, so plz dont think the same. I like patrick, i mean really. Tell me, who can hate people who love apple ?

technorati tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

